• Directors Lounge • contemporary art and media    


news •

why •

what •

who •

projects •

submit •

contact •

press •

archives •

newsfeed rss

links •

  • DL television • placeboKatz • everything else   auf deutsch

hug us on facebook


or join the gang and post yourself



• elsewhere


Hall Of Fame
Directors Lounge is kindly supported by


the art resort the art resort



DL 2008 our next show magazine blog specials location map

One Minute | vol. 2

Thursday, 23 Oct, Scala

One Minute (volume 2) is an eclectic range of moving image and includes formats such as 16mm film, Super 8, video, stopframe animation, superimposition,
all constrained by a time limit of one minute, curated by Kerry Baldry..

afterwards: music, Bar and Cocktails

one minute vol.2


rtists included in the One Minute (volume 2 programme):
Gordon Dawson, Laure Prouvost, Martin Pickles, Marty St.James,
Eva Rudlinger, Steven Ball, Guy Sherwin, Louisa Minkin,
Steve Hawley, Gary Peploe, Lynn Loo, Riccardo Iacono,
Hilary Jack, Nicolas Herbert, Claire Morales, Catherine Elwes,
Tina Keane, Kate Meynell, Kerry Baldry, Phillip Warnell, Nick Jordan,
Margie Schnibbe, Stuart Pound, Esther Johnson, Mark Wigan,
Andy Fear, Philip Sanderson, Erica Scourti, Unconscious Films
and Deklan Kilfeather

doors open at 8pm, program starts 9pm

See you at the Scala, Friedrich Str. 112 A, 1st floor



out now: DL magazine

Directors Lounge an introduction















Stiftung Pfefferwerk




eXTReMe Tracker